We offer real and permanent good to everyday people


Welcome Home

Mzanzi Tours

Tshwane[Pretoria]: the administrative capital of South Africa.

Unlike most other countries around the world, South Africa has not one but three capital cities. More precisely, the government branches are divided among three major South African cities: Pretoria, Cape Town, and Bloemfontein

Gauteng: Tshwane: Pretoria is today known as Tshwane Metro Council, with Pretoria at its center, was first occupied by the Sotho people for many centuries. The city was named after Andries Pretorius, the Boer leader at the Battle of Blood River where the Voortrekkers defeated the Zulus under King Dingaan. In 1856 the area today know as Arcadia was acquired in exchange for a pony and added to the town.

In 1899, during the Anglo-Boer War, Winston Churchill was captured and held as a POW in Pretoria until his eventual escape to Mozambique. British forces captured Pretoria in 1900 and held control over the city until the signing of the Peace of Vereeniging treaty in 1902.


Cape Town: the legislative capital of South Africa.

Cape Town, South Africa is the legislative capital, and the seat of the nation's Parliament. Cape Town (Afrikaans: Kaapstad [ˈkɑːpstɐt]; Xhosa: iKapa) is the second-most populous city in South Africa, after Johannesburg, the provincial capital, and primate city of the Western Cape. As the seat of the National Parliament, it is also the legislative capital of the country. The city is famous for its harbor, the Cape floral kingdom, as Table Mountain [the 7th wonder of the world], and Cape Point. 

Jan van Riebeeck's arrival on 6 April 1652 established the first permanent European settlement in South Africa. Cape Town quickly outgrew its original purpose as the first European outpost at the Castle of Good Hope, becoming the economic and cultural hub of the Cape Colony. Today it is ranked among the top ten places to visit and the most multicultural cities in the world, reflecting its role as a major destination for international and local tourists to South Africa. CNN International, has listed Cape Town as one of the World's 10 Most Loved Cities.
                                                 CAPE TOWN                                                                      


Blue Train Adventures

Cape Town - Pretoria

On the northbound journey, the train leaves Cape Town just before noon and arrives in Pretoria in time for high tea the following day. It stops at the historic town Matjiesfontein, where guests can visit the famous Lord Milner Hotel and the old car museum.

Pretoria - Cape Town

On the southbound route between Pretoria and Cape Town is a 27-hour journey of 1 600 kilometres (994 miles), through some of the most diverse and spectacular scenery offered by the African sub-continent.

The Blue Train is unique - it is not merely a train but combines the luxury of the world's leading hotels with the charm of train travel. Think of it as an all-inclusive luxury rail cruise with an opportunity to view South Africa's spectacular landscapes and visit interesting tourist attractions along the way.